Curriculum & Instruction

Our Vision
Pursuing innovation to make a difference for tomorrow

Mission
The mission of Brazosport ISD is to develop and empower the whole student with the capacity to excel in an ever-changing world.

Goals

  • Design, align, and implement a comprehensive and rigorous K-12 curriculum.
  • Provide innovative educational opportunities to address individual students' needs.
  • Equip teachers with strategies necessary to support students' learning

TEKS Resource System
Link to our Curriculum Framework.
‚Äč


Office of Curriculum Team

Clara Sale-Davis
Chief Academics Officer
Email To: clara.sale-davis@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12762

Janice Constantine
Administrative Assistant
Email To: jconstantine@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12276

Kristen Piper
K-12 English Language Arts
Email To: kristen.piper@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10145

Angela McCabe
K-12 Social Studies
Email To: amccabe@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x27234

Sandra Consilio
K-12 Math
Email To: sconsilio@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x16253

Dedee Willson
K-12 Advanced Academics
Email To: dwillson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12230

Jenna Clements
K-12 Science
Email To: jenna.clements@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x13146

Carla Kucera
Instructional Coach
Email To: ckucera@brazosport.isd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12864

Laurie Groom
Instructional Coach
Email To: laurie.groom@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12866

Michele Hernandez
Instructional Coach
Email To: mhernandez2@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12484

Jennifer Rod
Instructional Coach
Email To: jrod@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x19230

Kace Mundo
Instructional Coach
Email To: kmundo@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x17236

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.