Business Services

Mission

The mission of the Brazosport ISD business office is to provide friendly, courteous and professional service to all BISD staff. We are dedicated to providing assistance to schools and departments in the acquisition of supplies and financial services necessary to meet the needs of the educational process. We seek to conserve public funds and ensure fair and equitable trade with all vendors. In addition, we are committed to BISD tax payers to use funds in a manner that gives them the maximum value for each dollar spent and satisfies the needs of the district, its faculty and students.


Brazosport I.S.D.

Attn: Director of Business Services
P O Drawer Z
Freeport, TX  77542

Shipping Address:
Brazosport I.S.D.
Attn: BISD Warehouse 200
Lakeview Drive
Clute, TX  77531


Business Services Team

Rebecca Kelley
Chief Finance & Governmental Affairs Officer
Email To: rkelley@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12302

Cynthia Roye
Administrative Assistant
Email To:croye@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10151

Kelly Lackey
Director of Business Services
Email To:kelly.lackey@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x 10166

Brittany Rosenbohm
Executive Director, BISD Education Foundation
Email To:brittany.rosenbohm@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10135

Delores West
Accountant
Email To:dwest@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10126

Kaley Crisp
Financial Coordinator
Email To:kaley.crisp@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10165

Casey Cowley
Purchasing Specialist
Email To:casey.cowley@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10111

Celia Castillo
Accounts Payable Specialist
Email To:ccastillo@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10118

Paula Wallace
Financial Specialist
Email To:paula.wallace@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10143

Delaine Clifton
Payroll Specialist
Email To:dclifton@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12265

Vickie Coldwater
Print/Mailroom Specialist
Email To:vcoldwater@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12265

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.