Technology Services

The Technology department provides the following key services in support of instruction, administration, and operations:

  • Support Services
  • Network Services
  • District Security

Physical Address:
Technology Services
Professional Resource Center
500 Circle Way
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-730-7053


2016-2019 Brazosport ISD Technology Plan

Employee/Agent Acceptable Use Agreement

Addendum No. 2 - RFP #2017.15 Fiber Optic Ethernet Wide Area Network Service
Addendum No. 1 - RFP #2017.15 Fiber Optic Ethernet Wide Area Network Service
RFP #2017.15 Fiber Optic Ethernet Wide Area Network Service


Technology Services Leaders

David Mendoza
Director of Technology Services
Email To: david.mendoza@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10116

Mandy Woodruff
Administrative Assistant
Email To: mandy.woodruff@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39905

Tim Dorsey
Coordinator of Network Services
Email To: tdorsey2@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39906

Jonathan Armstrong
Sr. Systems Administrator
Email To: jarmstrong@brazosoprtisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 11301

Johnathan Shaffer
Systems Administrator
Email To: jshaffer@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39920

Anthony Lusk
Safety & Security Specialist
Email To: alusk@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11303

Cindy Moffett
Tech Services Coordinator
Email To: cindy.moffett@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39902

Cindy Standard
Tech Services Coordinator
Email To: cindy.standard@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 39904


Technology Services Technicians

Randy Blair
Nathan Christopher
Carol Ermis
Tiffani Foley
Daniel Garcia
Nivia Gardner
Priscilla Gonzales
Joan Guined
Eric Jasso
Donna Platt
Jorge Pau
Mario Zaragoza
Juan Zuniga

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.