Administrative Services

Administrative Services is dedicated to providing the best educational environment for all children. Our goal is to provide the parents and students with information and services which will be helpful in their pursuit of a quality educational experience.

Administrative Services Leaders
‚Äč

Tracie Phillips
Executive Director of Administrative Services
Email To: tracie.phillips@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x2910

Carla Funderburg
Administrative Assistant
Email To:cfunderburg@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x26105


Dr. Robin Pelton
Director of Student Services
Email To:rpelton@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x24101


Tonya Heard
At Risk Coordinator
Email To:theard@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10131


Molly James
Coordinator of Health Services
Email To:mjames@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29335


Allison Jasso
Coordinator of Guidance and Counseling
Email To:allison.jasso@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29216

Ashley Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Email To: ashley.wilson@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29283

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.