Operations

The Operations department provides the following key services to provide safe, clean, attractive facilities, and grounds. In addition, the Operations Department provides safe and efficient transportation services for students and staff members.

  • Environmental Health and Safety Services
  • HVAC Services
  • Building Trades
  • Grounds Maintenance
  • Custodial Services

Physical Address:
200 Lakeview Dr.
Clute, Texas 77531



Operations Team
‚Äč
Stephen West
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
Email To: stephen.west@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7055

Zeke Wintjen
Director of Maintenance
Email To: zwintjen@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7120 x29218

Bobby Key
Assistant Director of Maintenance
Email To: bkey@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7120 x36102

Beatriz Owens
Administrative Assistant
Email To: bgowens@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7120 x36204

Nigel Pierce
Grounds Manager/IPM Coordinator
Email To: nigel.pierce@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7120 x36210

Rhonda Koffel
Custodial Manager
Email To: rkoffel@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7122

Gladys Martinez
Assistant Custodial Manager
Email To: gmartinez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7122 x12420

Jeanetta Alston
Payroll Specialist
Email To: jalston@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7120 x11289
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.