Operations

The Operations department provides the following key services to provide safe, clean, attractive facilities, and grounds. In addition, the Operations Department provides safe and efficient transportation services for students and staff members.

Maintenance

  • HVAC Services
  • Safety and Security Services
  • Building Trades
  • Custodial Services
  • Grounds Maintenance

Physical Address:
Operations
200 Lakeview Dr.
Clute, Texas 77531



Operations Team
‚Äč
Stephen West
Director of Operations
Email To:
stephen.west@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10115

Beatriz Owens
Administrative Assistant
Email To: bgowens@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x36204

Bobby Key
Maintenance Asst. Director
Email To: bkey@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x36102

Nigel Pierce
Grounds & Painting Supervisor
Email To: nigel.pierce@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x36210

Rhonda Koffel
Custodial Manager
Email To: rkoffel@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x36103

Gladys Martinez
Custodial Asst. Manager
Email To: gmartinez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12420

Jeanetta Alston
Payroll Specialist
Email To: jalston@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11289

Jay Burridge
Safety Specialist
Email To: jay.burridge@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x36105

Daron Gilliam
IPM Coordinator/Technician
Email To: dgilliam@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11477
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.