Technology Services

The Technology department provides the following key services in support of instruction, administration, and operations:

  • Support Services
  • Network Services
  • District Security

Physical Address:
Technology Services
Professional Resource Center
500 Circle Way
Lake Jackson, Texas 77566
979-730-7053


2016-2019 Brazosport ISD Technology Plan

Employee/Agent Acceptable Use Agreement

Technology Services Leaders


David Mendoza
Director of Technology Services
Email To: david.mendoza@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10116
Mandy Woodruff
Administrative Assistant
Email To: mandy.woodruff@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39905
Tim Dorsey
Coordinator of Network Services
Email To: tdorsey2@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39906
Jonathan Armstrong
Sr. Systems Administrator
Email To: jarmstrong@brazosoprtisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 11301
Johnathan Shaffer
Systems Administrator
Email To: jshaffer@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39920
Anthony Lusk
Safety & Security Specialist
Email To: alusk@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11303
Cindy Moffett
Tech Services Coordinator
Email To: cindy.moffett@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x39902
Cindy Standard
Tech Services Coordinator
Email To: cindy.standard@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 39904

Technology Services Technicians

Matthew Burns
Carol Ermis
Lawrence Estep
Daniel Garcia
Nivia Gardner - Help Desk
Priscilla Gonzales
Eric Jasso
George Matamoros
Donna Platt
Christa Ringo
Mario Zaragoza
Juan Zuniga

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.