Administrative Services

Administrative Services is dedicated to providing the best educational environment for all children. Our goal is to provide the parents and students with information and services which will be helpful in their pursuit of a quality educational experience.

Administrative Services Team

Jay Whitehead
Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services
Email To: jwhitehead@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x25102

Celia (Sally) Cisneros
Administrative Assistant
Email To:ccisneros@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x16107

Dr. Robin Pelton
Director of Student Services
Email To: rpelton@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x24101

Marilou Duchaney
At Risk Coordinator
Email To:mduchaney@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x24217

Molly James
Coordinator of Health Services
Email To:mjames@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29335

Allison Jasso
Coordinator of Guidance and Counseling
Email To:allison.jasso@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x29216

Ty Morrow
Safety and Security Coordinator
Email To: ty.morrow@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x28235

Dina Perez
Administrative Assistant
Email To: dperez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12311
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.