National Assistant Principals Week, April 6-10

BISD Joins Nation In Celebrating Assistant Principals Week, April 6-10
Posted on 04/06/2020
This is the image for the news article titled BISD Joins Nation In Celebrating Assistant Principals Week, April 6-10Brazosport ISD joins the National Association of Elementary School Principals and the American Federation of School Administrators in observing National Assistant Principals Week, April 6-10, 2020. The annual celebration is held to honor and recognize the many contributions of assistant principals to the success of students in schools across the United States.
BISD has approximately 34 associate/assistant principals, representing all school levels, who work to ensure high standards of student performance in a safe learning environment. Assistant principals work closely with their campus principals to: analyze data and develop plans to improve student achievement; monitor student behavior and enforce discipline rules; coordinate a system for tracking student attendance and tardiness by enforcing attendance policies; select and evaluate school staff; maintain effective communication and form positive relationships with school customers; and more.

Thank you Assistant Principals for all you do!

BISD Assistant Principals:
SF Austin STEM Academy  Harland Hoppock
Beutel Elementary Andrea Ham
Brannen Elementary Amanda Bundick
Brazosport High Fred Brown II
Lori Halliday
Brandy Labban
Lawrence Rocque
Brazos Success Academy Binu John
Brazoswood High   Nicholas Allen
Shannon Hester
Sara Jatala
Brian Lovetinsky
Daniel Valenzuela
Brazoswood 9th Herman Hebert
Clute Intermediate Brent Duvall
Liz Guzman
Josh Lara
Melanie Pierson
Freeport Elementary Ron Mercer
Freeport Intermediate  Ana Flores
Randi Hunter
Griffith Elementary Kenneth Wilson
Lake Jackson Intermediate Sherri Minter
Troy Moore
Lanier Middle    Marangelly (Hazel) Harris 
Lighthouse Learning Patrick Rivers
Ney Elementary Jeanne Harding
Ogg Elementary Claudette Tuggle
Gladys Polk Elementary Alicia Burrell
Rasco Middle Michael Williams
Kimberly Ziehl
Roberts Elementary Jennifer Slater
Velasco Elementary Jessica Blalock
Nathan Turner
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.