Compliance & Data Quality

The mission of the Compliance and Data Quality Department is to provide district stakeholders with valuable data and information for the purposes of informing instructional practices and promoting high levels of student achievement.

Quick Links:

District Targeted Improvement Plan
Texas Academic Performance Reports (TAPR)
Public Information Requests
Required Postings
TEA Testing and Accountability

Data Dashboard


Compliance & Data Quality Team

Ron Redden
Executive Director of Compliance & Data Quality
Email To: jredden@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x12326

Carmen Bejarano
Administrative Assistant
Email To: cbejarano@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x35201

Marianella Moore
Director of Compliance Monitoring
Email To: marianella.moore@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10117

Randy Wuensche
Assessment & Accountability Coordinator
Email To: rwuensche@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x16103

Shirley Ermis
System Anlyst
Email To: sermis@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10123

Patty Wyatt
Coordinator of Data Quality/PEIMS
Email To: pwyatt@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x10160

Sonia Gutierrez

Records Management Officer
Email To: sgutierrez@brazosportisd.net
Phone: 979-730-7000 x11116

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.